Council of Plenipotentiary Representatives


The membership of the Council of Plenipotentiary Representatives (CPR) of member states’ Governments in the Pamir-Chacaltaya ISRC is presented,

from the Russian side, 

by Deputy Head of the Russian Agency for Science and Innovation of the Russian Ministry for Education and Science M.A. Kambolov as a Plenipotentiary Representative of the RF Government and by Academician-Secretary of the RAS Physics Sciences Department Academician V.A. Matveyev as his deputy,

from the Tajik side,

by the President of the Tajikistan Academy of Sciences Academician M.I. Ilolov as Plenipotentiary Representative of the RT Government and by his deputy the Director of Physics and Technology Institute of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Tajikistan corresponding member of the TAS H.H. Muminov.